Editorial Board

Editor in Chief - Michaela Praisler michaela.praisler (at) ugal.ro

Editorial assistant - Lidia Mihaela Necula lidia.necula (at) ugal.ro

 

Issues 1/2014 to 7/2017

Oana Gheorghiu        oana.gheorghiu (at) ugal.ro

Andreea Ionescu        andreea.ionescu (at) ugal.ro

Alexandru Praisler      alexandru.praisler (at) ugal.ro

Irina Rata                   irina.rata (at) ugal.ro

Mihaela Ifrim             mihaela.ifrim (at) ugal.ro