Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief 

  • Michaela Praisler michaela.praisler (at) ugal.ro, Professor, PhD. ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Faculty of Letters

Executive Editor

  • Oana Celia Gheorghiu oana.gheorghiu (at) ugal.ro, Senior Lecturer, PhD. ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Cross-border Faculty

Editorial assistants 
  • Alexandru Praisler, alexandru.praisler (at) ugal.ro, Senior Lecturer, PhD. ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Faculty of Letters

  • Daniela Șorcaru, daniela.sorcaru (at) ugal.ro, Senior Lecturer, PhD. ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Faculty of Letters

  • Monica Georgescu, monica.georgescu (at) ugal.ro, Lecturer, PhD, ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Faculty of Letters

  • Gabriela Debita, gabriela.debita (at) ugal.ro, Lecturer, PhD Candidate, ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Cross-border Faculty

Editorial secretary

  • Lidia Mihaela Necula lidia.necula (at) ugal.ro, Senior Lecturer, PhD. ”Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania, Faculty of Letters
 

Issues 1/2014 to 7/2017

Andreea Ionescu              andreea.ionescu (at) ugal.ro

Dr. Irina Rata                   irina.rata (at) ugal.ro

Dr. Mihaela Ifrim             mihaela.ifrim (at) ugal.ro